Mortal Kombat 8: Armageddon - Free Download Games For PC


Mortal Kombat: Armageddon is the seventh title in the Mortal Kombat series of fighting games. The PlayStation 2 version was released in stores on October 9, 2006, while the Xbox version was released on the 16th, with a Wii version released on May 29, 2007, in North America. This game is the last Mortal Kombat released for PlayStation 2 and Xbox, and the first and only one released for Wii.

How To Play

Each character has two fighting styles (instead of the three previously available in Deadly Alliance and Deception), one melee, and one weapon. Some of the bigger bosses, like Onaga, only have one fighting style available. Other characters, such as Smoke and Mokap, do not have a weapon style, but rather a second unarmed style.

Also new to the series is the ability to create a Fatality. These custom fatalities are a constant series of commands that players enter until the fatality ends. This method of performing Fatalities replaces the character-specific Fatalities of previous Mortal Kombat games, where players would simply input and watch the Fatality cinematically. As the player adds each input, less time is allowed for more inputs, and some moves cannot be repeated. There are eleven levels that can be achieved with Kreate a Fatality, with the lowest being a basic Fatality and the highest being an "Ultimate Fatality". The higher the number of tickets for Fatality, the more koins (the in-game currency) is awarded to the player.

System Requirements

CPU Speed: Dual Core
OS: Windows 10, 8 & 7 (All Versions)
VIDEO CARD: NVIDIA GTX 960, AMD Radeon R9 295, or equivalent
Free Disk Space: 12 GB
SOUND CARD: DirectX Compatible

Mortal Kombat: Armageddon Free Download For PC